News and Updates

“Postponed Parade” slated for November Release

POSTED ON October 02, 2020

Postponed Parade is a full length LP available on vinyl, CD and digital formats. It is a collection of quarantine singles all recorded and released from May to October 2020 involving over a dozen musicians, additional engineers, and cover art from Jason Chatfield (New Yorker, MAD Magazine).


releases November 6, 2020 


Skerik, Steve Treseler, Mark Taylor (saxophones) 
Jeff Fielder, Jason Goessl, Brian Monroney, Cole Schuster (guitars) 
Ryan Burns (keyboards, bass guitar) 
Jacob Herring (trombone) 
Michael Glynn, Geoff Harper (acoustic basses) 
Emmanuel Del Casal (electric bass) 
Max Holmberg, Matt Jorgensen (drums) 
Thione Diop (percussion) 

Eric Eagle, Joel Maddox (engineering) 

Jason Chatfield, Resa Cox (artwork) 

All tracks were recorded in each other’s houses during quarantine, except “Shoreline,” drums for “Night School” and percussion for “Subdued Mood” (recorded at Jack Straw Studios). 

Front Cover Art by Jason Chatfield (New Yorker, MAD) 

All songs written by Ryan Burns Copyright 2020 all rights reserved

Get yours on BandCamp!

Join Ryan's Email List

Contact Ryan Burns

2024 - Ryan Burns | website by Origin Web Design