Music / London Bridge Live

Buy Options

Buy from CD Baby


    Track Listing

    1. India
    2. Birds
    3. Maia
    4. Saint Stephen
    5. We See
    6. Entomology
    7. Strange Meeting
    8. Ibrahymn


    Mark Taylor, alto saxophone
    Ryan Burns, piano (tracks 3-6, 8); fender rhodes (tracks 1, 2, 7)
    Geoff Cooke, upright bass
    Matt Jorgensen, drums

    Album Info

    Recorded January 27, 2011 at London Bridge Studios
    Recording, David Miner
    Mixing, David Miner
    Mastering, Drew Locke
    Artwork, Tina Routt
    Produced by Ryan Burns
    Special Thanks to Jazz Now! Seattleā€™s Jason Parker and David Marriott Jr
    Thanks also to all of our backers who made finishing this project possible.

    Join Ryan's Email List

    Contact Ryan Burns

    2024 - Ryan Burns | website by Origin Web Design